top of page

Denis Vincent – The Famed Canada Pilot

Denis Vincent is a successful entrepreneur, who has found immense luck in more than half a dozen industries. Besides sales and aviation, he is also involved in real estate and labor contracting. However, many people know him as Denis Vincent Canada Pilot, mainly because of his passion for flying. He is a trained pilot, and as of 2014, he has over 14,000 TT to his credit. Unlike many of the other entrepreneurs, Denis doesn’t have a thing for fancy belongings or cars. Instead, he loves to fly.

In one of his recent interviews, he was asked about his contribution to the aviation sector, and he answered, “I don’t think I have done much beyond what I had expected, but yes, I want to do more. My company is looking forward to expansions and will have further investments. For me, I like to spend my money on flying. When I don’t work, that’s the only thing that makes me special, besides my charity work”. Denis likes to take his friends and colleagues on his journeys, and his escapades are often mentioned on his personal blog. No wonder, people find him quite interesting and worth following, beyond his work and profit numbers.

http://www.helivincent.com

http://www.strongarmlabourforce.net

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page